Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Client Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 601 Thirteenth Street, NW and to facilitate your company's operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this portal; take the time to familiarize yourself with this portal and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Building Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the service request portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this portal, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Property Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 601 Thirteenth Street, NW a premier Akridge property.

Portfolio Manager Kaitlin Costello kcostello@akridge.com 202.756.3087
Assistant Property Manager David Glass dglass@akridge.com 202.207.3880
Client Services Coordinator Ian Carter icarter@akridge.com 202.756.3673
Portfolio Manager Sharon Perera sperera@akridge.com 202.624.8634
Project Accountant       Randall Matthews rmatthews@akridge.com 202.624.8636
Akridge Customer Service Representative   202.638.3000
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing Tim McCarty tmccarty@arkridge.com 202.207.3949
Senior Chief Engineer Glen Michael gmichael@akridge.com 202.345.9597
Engineer Erwin Guintu eguintu@akridge.com 202.528.0580
Engineer Jose Tavarez jtavarez@akridge.com 202.386.3516

 

Top of page