Introduction
Welcome

The Client information provided in this Electronic Tenant® Portal is meant to provide you with a better understanding of 601 Thirteenth Street, NW and to facilitate your company’s operations. There is a great deal of information contained within this portal; take the time to familiarize yourself with this portal and it will become a valuable resource for you and your company. Please note that the Building Management Office is available to help in any way possible. Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Building Management Office at 202.638.3000 or the Aware Portal, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this portal, however it is possible that some items will change over time. The Building Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Building Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Welcome to 601 Thirteenth Street, NW a premier Akridge property.

Senior Property Manager

Kaitlin Costello
202-756-3087 or
kcostello@akridge.com

Portfolio Manager

Sharon Perera
202.624.8634 or
sperera@akridge.com

Project Accountant     

Andrea McCahill
202.624.8636 or
amccahill@akridge.com

Akridge

Customer Service Representative
202.638.3000

Akridge Leasing

Will Pace
202.624.8649 or
wpace@akridge.com

Akridge Leasing

Tim McCarty
202.207.3949 or
tmccarty@arkridge.com

Senior Chief Engineer

Arnold Cook
202.624.8624 or
acook@akridge.com

Engineer

Justin Hammond
202.430.7163 or
jhammond@akridge.com

Engineer

Jeff Rieu
202.486.9415 or
jrieu@akridge.com

Client Services Coordinator

Roxie Lewis
202.207.3880 or
rlewis@akridge.com

Top of page